Home Entertainment Field Day Announced Their 2019 Lineup

Field Day Announced Their 2019 Lineup

Credit: Facebook @FieldDay

Field Day, Sydney’s New Year’s Day music festival, has just released its lineup for 2019.

The festival typically incorporates a range of house, indie, electronica and hip-hop artists. This year will feature an impressive list of singers and bands, among them are; Bishop Briggs, Cardi B, CHVRCHES, Mallrat and Migos.

The festival will be returning to its previous venue The Domain.

Tickets go on sale at midday this Thursday, August 30th.

To book tickets or to find out more information visit their website here.

The full list of artists who will be making an appearance are:

  • AJ Tracey
  • Alice Ivy
  • Amy Shark
  • Bishop Briggs
  • BONOBO (DJ Set)
  • Cardi B
  • Duke Dumont
  • Fisher
  • Flight Facilities
  • Hobo Johnson
  • Kölsch
  • Luude
  • Mahalia
  • Mallrat
  • Migos
  • Mija
  • Peggy Gou
  • Rüfüs Du Sol
  • Sonny Fodera
  • Tchami x Malaa (No Redemption)
  • Whethen

Stay tuned for more Aussie Gossip!